Contact

Management USA
American Artists Group
Sharon Nixon Kelly
Home: www.americanartistsgroup.com
Tel.: +1 818 501-8918
Email: americanartistsgroup@gmail.com
13321 Ventura Blvd Suite 205
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
USA
Management Deutschland
Gregor Artists Management
Stefan Gregor
Email: gregorartists@gmail.com
Agency Representation USA
Michael Zanuck Agency
Theatrical Motion Pictures
Television Motion Pictures
Commercials

Michael Zanuck
Home: www.mza.agency
Tel.: +1 818 707-9747 ex 21
Email: michael@mzaagency.com
4929 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 808
Los Angeles, CA 90100
USA
Talent Agent Commercial + Print USA
Naturally Fit Agency
Commercials
Print
Annette Dominguez-O'Hair
West Coast Agency Director

Home: www.naturallyfitagency.com
Tel.: +1 818-384-9454
Email: adominguez@naturallyfit.com
7080 Hollywood Blvd.
Hollywood, CA-90028
USA
Talent Agent Commercial + Print Germany I
DEEBEEPHUNKY
Home: www.DEEBEEPHUNKY.de
Tel.: + 49 30- 437338-0
Email: anne@dbps.de
Lychener Straße 21
10437 Berlin
Germany
Anne Schreiber
Tel.: + 49 30- 437338-0
Email: anne@dbps.deanne@dbps.de
Talent Agent Fit Models
Mavrick Models
Mavrick Fit Models
Home: www.mavrickfit.com
Tel.: +1 323-931-5555
8383 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 330
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
USA

Representatives
Penny Middlemiss
Tel.: +1 323.931.5555 x 103
Email: penny@mavrickfit.com
Talent Agent Commercial + Print Germany II
AGENTUR DAGOSTINO & SCHICK
Suzanna D'Agostino
Home: www.dagostinoundschick.de
Tel.: +49 511-1612-104
Email: suzanna@dagostinoundschick.de
Königsworther Str. 10
30167 Hannover
Germany
Talent Agent Commercial + Print Sports Germany
Pro Sportsmodels
Elmar Burke
Home: www.prosportmodels.com
Tel.: +49 711-504507-21
Email: info@prosportmodels.com
Sigmaringerstraße 58
70567 Stuttgart
Germany