Kontakt

Agency Representation USA
The Jerry Pace Agency
Theatrical Motion Pictures
Television Motion Pictures
Commercials

Sharon Nixon Kelly
Home: www.jerrypaceagency.com
Tel.: +1 818 783-4890 ext 11
Email: sharonagent3@gmail.com
8383 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 800
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
USA
Agent Representation Germany
Agentur Seidl
Theatrical Motion Pictures
Television Motion Pictures
Claudia Seidl

Home: www.agenturseidl.de
Mobile.: +49 (0) 176 - 43 25 95 80
Tel.: +49 (0) 8151-5 56 66 04
Email: mail@agenturseidl.de
Am Mühlberg 1a
82319 Starnberg
Germany
Model Agency USA
Mavrick Models
Mavrick Fit Models
Home: www.mavrickfit.com
Tel.: +1 323-931-5555
8383 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 330
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
USA

Representatives
Penny Middlemiss
Tel.: +1 323.931.5555 x 103
Email: penny@mavrickfit.com
Marley Henkle
Tel.: +1 323.931.5555 x 103
Email: marley@mavrickfit.com
Talent Agent Commercial Germany I
DEEBEEPHUNKY
Home: www.DEEBEEPHUNKY.de
Tel.: + 49 30- 437338-0
Email: hello@dbps.de
Lychener Straße 21
10437 Berlin
Germany
Anne Schreiber
Tel.: + 49 30- 437338-0
Email: anne@dbps.de
Talent Agent Commercial Germany II
AGENTUR DAGOSTINO & SCHICK
Suzanna D'Agostino
Home: www.dagostinoundschick.de
Tel.: +49 511-1612-104
Email: suzanna@dagostinoundschick.de
Königsworther Str. 10
30167 Hannover
Germany
Talent Agent Commercial/Sports - Germany
PRO SPORTMODELS
Daniel
Home: www.prosportmodels.com
Tel.: +49 711-504507-21
Email: daniel@prosportmodels.com
Tübingerstr. 1
70178 Stuttgart
Germany
Talent Agent China
Beijing Tiger Entertainment & Media
Gianluigi Perrone
Email: gianluigi.perrone@gmail.com
Talent Agent Russia
IP-Agentur
Igor Possewnin
Tel.: +49 (0)30 23912704
Email: gianluigi.perrone@gmail.com
Home: www.ip-agentur.com
www.cia-berlin.com
Pettenkoferstr. 16
10247 Berlin
Germany